Contact Us - WNKY.net: Your Weather Source in Bowling Green KY

Contact Us

325 Emmett Ave

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: 270-781-2140

FAX: 270-842-7140

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Closed Captioning Questions can be directed to:

For Immediate Concerns:

Richard Smith

Phone: 270-781-2140

Fax: 270-842-7140

Email: richard.smith@wnky.net

  

Written Complaints or Concerns Should be Directed to:

Jeff Cash, President/General Manager

325 Emmett Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: 270-781-2140

Fax: 270-842-7140

email: jeff.cash@wnky.net

 


Jeff Cash, President/General Manager jeff.cash@wnky.net


Greg Fotos, General Sales Manager greg.fotos@wnky.net
Amanda Lynch, Business Manager amanda.lynch@wnky.net
Kathy Werner, Traffic Manager kathy.werner@wnky.net
Richard Smith, Engineering richard.smith@wnky.net
Gerald Keith, Digital Manager

gerald.keith@wnky.net


 
Jobs personnel@wnky.net
General Station Information wnky@wnky.net
   

 


Andrea Walker, BG Today Host/Anchor andrea@wnky.net
Peter Crank, Weekend Meteorologist peter@wnky.net
 Chris Johnson, Meteorologist   chris@wnky.net
Radar, The Weather Dog radar@wnky.net
   
General Weather Info weather@wnky.net
Powered by WorldNow

325 Emmett Ave
Bowling Green, KY 42101

General Phone: 270-781-2140

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content ┬ęCopyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WNKY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.