Contact Us - WNKY.net: Your Weather Source in Bowling Green KY

Contact Us

325 Emmett Ave

Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: 270-781-2140

FAX: 270-842-7140

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Closed Captioning Questions can be directed to:

For Immediate Concerns:

Richard Smith

Phone: 270-781-2140

Fax: 270-842-7140

Email: richard.smith@wnky.net

Written Complaints or Concerns Should be Directed to:

Jeff Cash, President/General Manager

325 Emmett Ave, Bowling Green, KY 42101

Phone: 270-781-2140

Fax: 270-842-7140

email: jeff.cash@wnky.net




Jeff Cash, President/General Managerjeff.cash@wnky.net
Amanda Lynch, Business Manageramanda.lynch@wnky.net
Kathy Werner, Traffic Managerkathy.werner@wnky.net
Richard Smith, Engineeringrichard.smith@wnky.net




Jobspersonnel@wnky.net
General Station Informationwnky@wnky.net
  


Jonathan Radford, BG Today Host/Anchorjonathan@wnky.net
Chris Johnson, Meteorologistchris@wnky.net
Andrew Dockery, Meteorologist andrew@wnky.net
Candice Boling, Meteorologistcandice@wnky.net    
Radar, The Weather Dogradar@wnky.net
  
General Weather Infoweather@wnky.net
Powered by WorldNow

325 Emmett Ave
Bowling Green, KY 42101

General Phone: 270-781-2140

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content ┬ęCopyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WNKY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.